Framkvæmdastjórn

 
tryggja-smari-rikardsson.png

Smári Ríkarðsson
smari@tryggja.is

tryggja-baldvin-samuelsson.png

Baldvin Samúelsson
baldvin@tryggja.is

 

Skrifstofa

Skrifstofustjóri og móttaka

Margrét Irma Jónsóttir
4141 999
leiguvernd@tryggja.is

Fjármálastjóri/Bókhald

Arna Diljá S. Guðmundsdóttir
4141 999
arna@tryggja.is

 

Upplýsingatækni

Gunnar Hjálmarsson
4141 999
gunnar@tryggja.is

Innheimta / Tjónafulltrúi

Magnea Ólafs
lögfræðingur
magnea@tryggja.is


Fyrirtækjasvið

Viðskiptastjóri

Þorbjörn Geir Ólafsson
Viðskiptafræðingur
thorbjorn@tryggja.is


Þjónustuver

Sigurlaug Haraldsdóttir
4141 999

Herdís Álfsdóttir
4141 999


Leiguvernd þjónusta

Skoðunarmaður

Kristján Guðmundsson
6630090
leiguvernd@tryggja.is


Ráðgjafar einstaklingstrygginga og hópa


Róbert Wesley
6181343
robert@tryggja.is

Jónas Pétur Hreinsson
6919684
jonas@tryggja.is

Birna Hrund Hólmarsdóttir
8954696
birna@tryggja.is

Atli Rafn Viðarsson 8243211
atli.rafn@tryggja.is

Sara Mildred Harðardóttir
7723089
saramh@tryggja.is

Bjarni Einarsson
6904887
bjarni@tryggja.is


Tryggja Kontra ráðgjöf

Jeffrey Benjamin Sussman
jeff@tryggja.is

Sigurjón Geirsson
sigurjon@tryggja.is