Framkvæmdastjórn

 
tryggja-smari-rikardsson.png

Smári Ríkarðsson
smari@tryggja.is

tryggja-baldvin-samuelsson.png

Baldvin Samúelsson
baldvin@tryggja.is

 

Office

Skrifstofustjóri og móttaka

Margrét Geirsdóttir
4141 999
leiguvernd@tryggja.is

Bókhald

Stefanía Skúladóttir
4141 999
bokhald@tryggja.is

Sölustjóri

Eyrún María Gísladóttir
4141 999
eyrun@tryggja.is

 

Bakvinnsla

Hildur Mary Thorarensen
4141 999
hildur@tryggja.is

Upplýsingatækni

Gunnar Hjálmarsson
4141 999
gunnar@tryggja.is

Innheimta

Katrín Viktoría Leiva
4141 999
bokhald@tryggja.is


Service Center

Arnar Sveinson
4141 999

Ingveldur
4141 999

Einar Jóhannsson
4141 999

Sigurlaug Haraldsdóttir
4141 999

Herdís Álfsdóttir
4141 999

Sindri Jónsson
4141 999

Þórarinn Hilmarsson
4141 999


Rental Protection Service Center

Skoðunarmaður

Kristján Guðmundsson
4141 999
leiguvernd@tryggja.is


Consultants

Baldvin Blær Oddson
774-2340
baldvino@tryggja.is

Bjarki Reyr Heimisson
661-4579
bjarkih@tryggja.is

Gísli Geir Guðmundsson
761-9018
gisli@tryggja.is

Gísli Hrafn Jónsson
820-9434
gislij@tryggja.is

Haukur Már Karlsson
618-2486
haukur@tryggja.is

Heimir Þór Árnason
696-2999
heimir@tryggja.is

Róbert Wesley Feher
618-1343
robert@tryggja.is

Samúel Ingi Þórisson
760-1900
samuel@tryggja.is

Þorsteinn Gunnarsson
825-0006
steini@tryggja.is